Home

PhoneSoap review

The PhoneSoap Pro has twice as many bulbs as the classic PhoneSoap, which means it can zap bacteria twice as fast. In just five minutes, the PhoneSoap Pro can clean even large phones with UV-C.. On 6/25/2020 I ordered a PhoneSoap 3 device directly from the PhoneSoap.com website. The device was to ship 7/08/2020. On 6/25/2020 PhoneSoap charged my credit card for $85.45. I did not expect to be charged for the order until it actually shipped. The greatest unexpected event occurred on 6/26/2020 The phone soap is cool and all but what would be really cool is if it worked all the time. When you close the lid, it is supposed to automatically kick on and start doing it's thing. With mine, you have to open and close it several times, unplug it, open and close it several more times before it kicks on PhoneSoap is a small device that uses UV-C light to sanitize your phone. Keeping your phone clean is a good way to reduce exposure to bacteria. The company claims that our cell phones hold 18 times.. PhoneSoap is like a pint-sized tanning bed for your phone. The product claims to eliminate 99.9% of household germs in less than 10 minutes using UV-C light. Our editor tried it out for herself. I usually keep my PhoneSoap device on my nightstand

PhoneSoap review: This phone santizer claims to kill up to

  1. PhoneSoap is a device that uses UV-C light technology to kill 99.9 percent of harmful bacteria on your phone. I use my PhoneSoap every morning to sanitize my phone, car keys, credit cards and other bacteria-laden items. (It isn't effective on porous materials.) PhoneSoap 3 Smartphone UV Sanitize
  2. PhoneSoap HomeSoap review: The germ killer for most of your electronics If you're looking for a simple, thorough solution to kill germs on your devices, this is it
  3. utes. Lights in the base and the inside of the lid provide 360-degree..
  4. Our phones carry many more germs than you may realize, PhoneSoap has a solution and in this PhoneSoap Review I will explain how it works and whether it is a legit device to consider adding to your arsenal to stay healthy. Introducing PhoneSoap- The Clever device that you never knew you needed until now

PhoneSoap has been in the UV sanitizer business for years and is one of the only companies to offer extensive lab-testing results. One of its newest products, the PhoneSoap Pro, is large enough to.. The PhoneSoap is a box big enough to fit pretty much any current-model phone and it's designed on the inside to reflect the UV light all around whatever's in the box so it can better kill germs everywhere, not just on the top and bottom. All you have to do is plug it in and then set your phone inside. Close the lid and it starts cleaning Bottom line: PhoneSoap Pro has a large enough cleaning bay to hold most smartphones (even with bulky cases), earbuds, keys, and other small items. It has automatic or manual cleaning modes that you.. The PhoneSoap Pro goes for $119.95 and is the ultimate tool for sanitizing your phone and other small objects. The sanitizing bay is larger than previous models, but cleans in half the time, thanks..

PhoneSoap Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of

Our PhoneSoap Review. Now that you're thoroughly disgusted by your phone, consider the PhoneSoap. It works like this: you place your phone into it, you close the lid, and in 10 minutes, your phone is clean. That's it. The UV lights in the PhoneSoap have two medical-grade UV-C lights, which kill germs without harming your phone PhoneSoap helps people live better by defeating the worst germs and pollution we encounter daily—from serious microbes on phones and other gear to harmful viruses and particles in the air we breathe PhoneSoap is a small device that uses UV-C light to sanitize your phone. Keeping your phone clean is a good way to reduce exposure to bacteria. The company claims that our cell phones hold 18 times more bacteria than a public restroom. How often do you wash your hands PhoneSoap Pro review: Does it work? To test just how effective the PhoneSoap Pro is, we ran a basic test with some protein swabs we ordered online. Two team members' phones came back with a green.

11 PhoneSoap reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees REVIEW - Knowing how germy my phone can be, I have been eyeing the PhoneSoap products for over a year now, so I was really excited to review one of them recently - the PhoneSoap Go. The. Reviews from PhoneSoap employees about PhoneSoap culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more

The PhoneSoap 3 runs a ten-minute sanitizing cycle using UV-C light to obliterate 99.9% of germs from the shockingly filthy surface of that little device you keep pressed against your face every day. And it's more than just peace of mind. PhoneSoap gives real results that'll help keep you and the people around you healthier Here we have reviewed and tested some of the most popular UV Light Sanitizer available in the market. Our researchers have looked at price, product quality, ease of use, range, effectiveness and discounts, and compiled the Top 5 choices below which you can safely buy in 20201. #1 IN 2021. #1 IN 2021. VISIT SITE

Works in as little as 5 minutes. Medical grade UV-C bulb. For smartphones up to 7 inches. Can also accommodate watches, jewelry and other small items. Clinically tested by an ISO certified microbiology lab in the USA. Kills up to 99.9% of bacteria, germs and viruses. Size is at 228mm x 118mm x 50mm. 1 year warranty 6413522. User rating, 4.6 out of 5 stars with 784 reviews. 4.6 (784 Reviews) 61 Answered Questions. Highly rated by customers for: Ease of use, Cleaning, Price. Customer images. +11 images. Price Match Guarantee. $49.99 It has a range of three new phone sanitizer models to choose from in 2020: PhoneSoap 3, PhoneSoap Go and PhoneSoap Wireless. Here we review all three. First things first though, there are two pressing questions likely to be on most reader's minds Cue PhoneSoap, a popular new device that uses UV-C light to kill 99.99 percent of germs. Although the company name specifically targets mobile phones, it's compatible with any small object that safely fits inside the compartment. Every detail is considered—including ones we didn't think we'd need until trying it out 2.7. Expert Rating. S tart by saying that the inclusion of Charger in the name of the PhoneSoap Charger doesn't do it credit: what we are looking at is a sanitizing device for cell phones.

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: PhoneSoap 3 UV Cell Phone ..

One writer reviews the PhoneSoap 3, a UV-powered sanitizing phone case that kills 99.9% of germs and bacteria in just 10 minutes. The popular case is an alternative to disinfectant wipes and. PhoneSoap is generally highly-rated in online reviews, and, in fact, a couple of reviewers actually did the same bacteria testing I did, and had much more positive results. However, there are a surprising number of reviews that claim that PhoneSoap stopped working within a few months Your phone screen is covered in disgusting germs. Kill them with the $64 PhoneSoap 3. Normally $80, this UV sanitizing gadget might be an especially smart buy for students. Plus: a four-pack of Wi. PhoneSoap Wireless uses four powerful UV bulbs and a mirrored interior that sends the deadly (to germs) light all over the exterior of your phone. 10 minutes is all you need for reliable viral. phonesoap review. U.S. Edition. News U.S. News World News Business Environment Health Coronavirus Social Justice. Politics Joe Biden Congress Extremism. Entertainment Culture & Arts Media Celebrity TV & Film. Life Style & Beauty Food & Drink Parenting Travel Wellness Relationships Money Home & Living Work/Life Shopping

Review: PhoneSoap 2.0 - Use UV light to sanitize your smartphone as you charge. By Ryan August 31, 2016 Updated: August 30, 2020 5 Mins Read. Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr Email Reddit. Our smartphones are some of the dirtiest things we carry around with us in life. Just consider how many times you have fondled your phone in your. PhoneSoap is a cell-phone sanitization company headquartered in Lindon, Utah. PhoneSoap was established in 2009 by Wes LaPorte and Dan Barnes while they were students at Brigham Young University. In 2012, the founders used a successful Kickstarter campaign to fund their first product, the PhoneSoap V1. In 2015, the company was featured on Shark. PhoneSoap: A smartphone charger for germaphobes. Not to gross you out, but your cell phone is basically a Petri dish of bacteria. However, a new Kickstarter project is hoping zap those germs away. Yes we did. We're about to review the AirSoap, a powerful, innovative device that kills 99.99 percent of airborne viruses and bacteria. This is an impressive claim, equivalent to the performance you'll get from hospital-grade UV air cleaners. And it comes at a much more reasonable price than these industrial machines

PhoneSoap Review: This Gadget Might Look Like A Tanning Bed For Your Phone, But It's Way Cooler Than That. by Chip Chick October 21, 2020, 7:29 a In this article, we will review all these sanitizer types starting from the most popular and expensive device. 1. PhoneSoap 3 UV Smartphone Sanitizer & Universal Charger. This Salt Lake City brand is the most famous manufacturer reviewed. PhoneSoap's story began in 2016 when it first appeared on Shark Tank The Phonesoap is one of the strangest devices I've reviewed this year. Actually, make that all time. It's not a phone, nor is it a bar of glycerine and antiseptic. Instead, it's a plastic. 1 review for PhoneSoap, 5.0 stars: Got the PhoneSoap Pro about a month ago. It is absolutely fantastic. This small yet amazing device is very efficient and excellent. It is super easy to use and during this stressful Covid time, we feel our iPhone is clean and safe to use

PhoneSoap Reviews 8 • Average . 3.1. phone soap.com. Visit this website phone soap.com. Write a review. phone soap.com. See business transparency Write a review. Part 1 Here: https://youtu.be/VKFFyyN_FgsThis video is the 2nd installment of my 2-part series on Phonesoap. This video goes over the benefits of UV-C and te.. Some gadgets we review are a little difficult to wrap our heads around. The PhoneSoap Go is one of these. We reviewed the original PhoneSoap back in 2015 and even then it wasn't an easy task.

PhoneSoap Phone Sanitizer Review - Does It Actually Work

Part 2 Here: https://youtu.be/fs7j4k0DbZoThis review was inspired by people being more concerned with their cleanliness and a gift I received over the holida.. PhoneSoap Review. When we were first pitched this product idea, I wasn't really sure what to make of it. Would I really take the time to sanitize and clean my cell phone? I can barely remember to charge it every night! But when I saw the product video that aired on Discovery Channel, I was a little ickked out PhoneSoap Products seem to be best at what they do. This large Sanitizer will disinfect tablet, Phone, masks, laptops and more. This has been tested by checking the contaminates on a surface like a phone defender case before being cleaned and it had roughly about 240 contaminates on the rubber case, after the 10 min. cleaning cycle there was. PhoneSoap Review: Perfect In-Home Answer to Smartphone Germs and Cleanliness. Katie Hernandez April 14, 2019 0. Save Saved Removed 0. 9 Total Score. YBLTV Review: PhoneSoap. PhoneSoap is an excellent addition to any home! PROS. Excellent in-home answer to phone germs and cleanlines PhoneSoap, Provo, Utah. 17,115 likes · 503 talking about this. With PhoneSoap, a charged phone is a cleaned phone. Visit and purchase at www.phonesoap.co

Our algorithm gave the review of phonesoap.com this score. We have based this rating on the data we were able to collect about the site on the internet such as the country in which the website is hosted, if an SSL certificate is used and reviews found on other websites. The rating of phonesoap.com indicates the site is safe or a scam Promising review: Works great and helps to relieve some pressure from sitting. This is a great memory foam cushion for office chairs or your couch. A PhoneSoap sanitizer because after the. PhoneSoap Review: Sanitize Your Smartphone While Charging Jason Bouwmeester | November 27, 2018 December 1, 2015 Gadget & Toy Reviews , Mobile , Mobile Reviews , Reviews , Tec Overall PhoneSoap Review - 4.8/5. Our mobile devices are a breeding ground for germs and making sure they are sanitized is important to halt the spread of germs. PhoneSoap is a great option to use on your smartphone and other objects you touch daily. PhoneSoap products deliver a quick and simple sanitation process without having to think twice. The roomy PhoneSoap Pro's tops our shortlist because of its ability to quickly and completely sanitize your smartphone and accessories in just 5 minutes. Pros. Spacious interior. Evenly kills bacteria on all surfaces of your device. Convenient manual and automatic cleaning modes. Available in 5 stylish colors. Cons

Review: The PhoneSoap 3 Is a Beloved, Bulky Device That Kills Germs May 5, 2020 Erica Ho 4 minute read Culture & Science Reviews If you want proof that it works, probably check out this Discovery Channel segment To make sanitizing our electronics both safe and convenient, the folks at PhoneSoap have created a series of UV sanitizers that can kill 99.99% of germs on the surface of our gadgets in as little as five minutes. And between now and June 20, you can get 30% off any PhoneSoap product when the code TOGETHER30 is applied at checkout 18 comments on Phonesoap Smartphone Sanitizer Reviews: 4 Valid Reasons to Get Yourself One Rhain March 7, 2020 at 7:26 pm. This is such an insightful and informative article. For starters, I have never nursed the idea that my phone could actually pose a health risk to me in the form of germs accumulated over time

PhoneSoap: The Importance of Phone Hygiene . PhoneSoap is definitely a gadget that is in popular demand right now. It is an affordable gadget that may actually save your life! PhoneSoap recognizes that a dirty phone is a serious problem. In fact, our phones are more likely to be 18 times dither than a public toilet, with possibly more harmful. PhoneSoap is the kind of phone sanitizer that will help your phone to be safe from the germs. You need to put the mobile phone in the miniature tanning bed of the devices. It gets blasted with the UV-C light and this kills up to 99.99% of the germs found on the phone. So, when you are using the mobile, it will not harm you as well PhoneSoap is the first and only phone charger that uses UV light to disinfect your phone, while also charging your phone. Join the clean revolution today! Fathers Day Sale - 30% off with code 'together30

Reviews & Community QA PhoneSoap UV Sanitizer and Phone Charger is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 36 . Rated 2 out of 5 by Jgeorgia2510 from No Longer Works Worked fine for a few weeks but then the charging wire broke PhoneSoap 3 is the first UV-C sanitizer and charger on the market that properly cleans your device. It works with two scientifically tested and proven germicidal UV-C bulbs to entirely sanitize the surface of your phone. It kills 99.99% of all bacteria and germs, keeping you healthy and safe from contracting diseases and illnesses via touch Shop Target for PhoneSoap. For a wide assortment of PhoneSoap visit Target.com today. Choose from contactless Same Day Delivery, Drive Up and more PhoneSoap has proven to kill 99.9% of Viruses & Bacteria. You can also sanitize your keys, Cards, headphones, etc. Find the lab report of phonesoap down below on the page. PhoneSoap 3. 4.0 star rating 1 Review. Rs. 5,750.00. Regular Price: Rs. 6,299.00. 8 colors. See undefined Aqua

The EXO Drones EXO X7 Ranger comes with a travel bag. The EXO Drones Exo X7 Ranger has a Quadcopter size of 40*38*8cm when unfolded and 18*9.5*8cm when folded. The GPS in the Drone is designed in such a way, with tapping on one button, it returns backs to its starting position. Make use of EXO Drones Discount Code to have happy checkouts with. PhoneSoap Pro's enlarged sanitizing space fits even more phone accessories than before, such as a wider range of headphones and watches. Disinfects 99.99% of germs in 5 minutes; Automatic and manual sanitizing modes; USB-A and USB-C charging ports; Large enough for smart watches, credit cards, keys, and more

PhoneSoap Review: Does This UV-Light Phone Sanitizer

Surprisingly our cell phones have more bacteria and can be quite filthy! Not anymore! PhoneSoap solved the problem in a very smart way. Sanitize and clean your smart phone while it charges with ultraviolet light! Sanitize your phone with Phonesoap. Save with Phonesoap.com Coupons, Promo Codes and Free Shipping Codes at Couponology.com FAQ | PhoneSoap You've got questions, we've got answers! You can either select your question from the side menu, watch this video, or both! If you have a question that isn't answered here, please contact us at 866-432-0525, or cs@phonesoap.com

Get a fast reliable charge with our extensive range of Lenovo Tab M7 Mains Chargers. Safe and super-fast, our chargers keep your battery fully charged in the quickest time possible. Order now for Next Day delivery Discover our range of Apple iPhone 13 Pro Travel at Mobile Fun. Never go on holidays without the right Travel accessories, and choose between our chargers, power banks, gadgets and more. See all our Travel accessories. Shop Now. Fast Dispatch and Free Delivery

Light a Candle Because This UV Phone Sanitizer Is a

PhoneSoap Review 2021: How to Clean Your Cellphone Safely

20% off PhoneSoap Coupons: 2021 Promo Codes. 20% off (2 days ago) Dec 31, 2020 · Click here to list 2021 PhoneSoap newest coupon codes, hot deals and promo codes offer on the site. PhoneSoap coupon codes. 5% Off. Bundle Up and SAVE 5% on PhoneSoap Go 2-Pack. Deal Click to Redeem Expires : 2020-12-31 Verified. 5% Off Check Out Phonesoap On eBay. Fill Your Cart With Color Today The PhoneSoap XL is a much different beast. At 12.4 by 9.75 by 3 inches (HWD), it's like a walk-in closet for your smartphones, tablets, and other small devices you'd like to sanitize. It's very awkward-looking on, say, a desk, but you could probably squeeze it into a deep bookshelf without it taking up too much space Our phones are hotspots for bacteria. PhoneSoap can help by safely sanitizing your phone while it charges, killing 99.9% of common bacteria PhoneSoap is a small chamber that uses a UV-C light to safely sanitize your phone and other small personal items (i.e. smartwatch, AirPods, MetroCard, credit cards, and pretty much any other small.

PhoneSoap | Shark Tank Shopper

PhoneSoap HomeSoap review: The germ killer for most of

PhoneSoap is a small chamber that uses a UV-C light to safely sanitize your phone and other small personal items (i.e. smartwatch, AirPods, MetroCard, credit cards, and pretty much any other small items that will fit in the chamber) The black and white versions of the PhoneSoap 3 have a combined total of more than 2,600 five-star ratings on Amazon Prime, and many glowing reviews. (Other colors are available on Amazon too, FYI.) Actually I did a lot of research on this type of sterilization of phones before I bought this Covid-19 has made the word sanitize nearly an everyday word. We're washing our hands, cleaning our home — and also our devices. Aside from running rubbing alcohol over our smartphones, there's a product that some are touting to help sanitize your mobile devices called PhoneSoap which uses UV-C light to sterilize — and specifically break apart and kill the DNA inside viruses PhoneSoap that offers UV-based phone sanitation devices in a range of sizes and varieties told Digital Trends its revenue was 20 times higher last month than the same period in 2019

PhoneSoap Charger Review - UV Cell Phone SanitizerUVC Test By QuantaDose Detects Counterfeit UVC Sanitizer

PhoneSoap 3 Review UV-Light Sanitizer Cleans Your Phon

Federal Trade Commission Complaint Filed Against PhoneSoap LLC for Deceptive Product Claims CleanSlate UV initiates action to ensure that hospitals and other potential consumers receive accurate. Price: $114.99. Shop at Amazon. Shop now Read our review. PhoneSoap Wireless UV Smartphone Sanitizer & Qi Charger. Amazon Customer Reviews. Wirelessly charges your phone while cleaning. Destroys. PhoneSoap 3.0 was designed for cell phones, but you can use it to sanitize other small objects like phone cases, keys, and credit cards. It comes in a variety of pleasing colors to fit your space.

PhoneSoap Review 2020-Zap Away Germs With UV Sanitize

PhoneSoap makes a variety of different UV sanitizers for all your different devices. The PhoneSoap 3 is unique because it has UV light bulbs on both sides of the case, so it simultaneously cleans both sides of your smartphone — no need to flip it. There's also a slot for you to fit a charging cord into the device, so you can charge and. Review: PhoneSoap 3 Smartphone UV Sanitizer. May 16, 2021 9:54 AM UTC by Jesse Hollington. Did you know your iPhone may actually be up to 18 times dirtier than a public toilet? This is the claim being made by PhoneSoap, and the problem that the company is out to solve with its eponymous PhoneSoap 3 UV sanitizer. While PhoneSoap's claims may.

SOCCKET: From Futbol To Footfuel

Do UV Light Phone Sanitizers Really Work? PCMa

REVIEW: PhoneSoap UV Sanitizer and Universal Charger. As a hospitalist, the amount of horrific infections that I see everyday is enough to make a person hide underneath a bed and never want to interact with humankind again. MRSA, H1N1, vancomycin resistant enterococcus, C. diff, and pseudomonas—just to name a few Phonesoap 3 Smartphone Sanitizer Highlights: Sanitizer: This is the first charging device that comes with safety against microbes. In their very first attempt, phonesoap decided to give protection for the entire phone. So not only your skin but the entire body of the device is protected with sanitizer. Charges Any Device: The main feature of. PhoneSoap Pro is available in two colorways: Charcoal and White. PhoneSoap Pro $119.95. OtterBox $119.95. Amazon $119.95. PhoneSoap. Related. Shopping. Shopping Labor Day sales 2020: Shop the best. Dec 14, 2020 - We want to share what YOU think!. See more ideas about universal charger, uv light, sanitizer PhoneSoap Smartphone Sanitizer. uncommongoods.com. $80.00. BUY NOW. If you're worried that simply wiping down your phone might not be enough to combat all that bacteria (or if you're afraid that.

Insect Lollipops | Unusual Gifts

Luckily with the PhoneSoap 3, you can clean your phone from dirty, harmful germs even you can't see. Considered to be a Smartphone Sanitizer, the PhoneSoap 3 is the third edition of the popular UV sanitizer we previously reviewed. With most smartphones being water-resistant, yes you could run your phone under water for a second to get. PhoneSoap 3.0 was designed for cell phones, but you can use it to sanitize other small objects like phone cases, keys, and credit cards. It comes in a variety of pleasing colors to fit your space. $119.95 ON PHONESOAP 4. CASETiFY UV Sanitizer - $12 PhoneSoap produces a quality product and was featured on Shark Tank a few years back. Their phone cleaners have been independently tested and shown to kill virtually all bacteria on phones placed inside. And PhoneSoap has received favorably reviews from several high-profile mainstream outlets, including Business Insider and the Huffington Post